* For p2p connections file transfer speed has been increased.(both sides must have the last version)
* Remote support sessions can be automatically recorded and played as video.
* Working with ID / Password option has been added as third option to service installation. Detailed information >>
* Able to automatically install AlpemixService to all computers with Group Policy option has been added. Detailed information >>
* When the service application disconnects, no warning window appears on the screen.
* You can now connect to other computers with access password and connection offer options from service application too.
* "Save to this computer" option has been added for unattended computer passwords.
* Even if the Alpemix program is turned off and on, it remembers the last id passwords.
* Chat texts on the remote screen can be saved automatically on that computer
* After you select the "Just use it to give support" option you can use drag and drop file transfer and you can see network drives on file transfer window.
* With the option added to the list screen, you can see your registered email address and your ip and localip information.
* Added option to see the password for encrypted groups.
* Only companies that connect over the SSL port have the ability to connect to more servers.
* The time and group part are saved as separate columns while the reports are saved as a file.
* Copy and paste to Excel option has been added to the report screens.
* On the list screen, the chat window can be closed with the ESC key
* In some cases the chat window could be stuck in the message writing state.Fixed.
* The program was not sending the empty directories over file transfer.Fixed.
* In rare cases, the remote desktop window could be opened in a small size on the first connection.Fixed.
* While connecting to the other party's desktop, if the other party disconnected it could cause the problem.Fixed.
* In some cases the service application could not update.Fixed.
* Sometimes there was a problem when two people connected to the same computer and then someone leave from computer.Fixed.